Wholesale

Australia
Maria Groom 
maria@ivyleecopenhagen.com.au 
Phone + 61 448 441 912

Belgium
Magnolia Sales Agency 
Sofie Van dael 
sofie.van.dael@gmail.com
Phone +32 49 51 23 685
 
Denmark
Milk Agency
Tilde Dyhr Andersen
tda@milkagency.dk
Phone +45 27 14 44 47
 
Germany (South)
Modeagentur Mindner
Sandra Mindner
sandra@modeagentur-mindner.com
Phone +49 (0) 160 99175165
 
Germany (Mid-West)
Modeagentur Birgitta Zöller
Birgitta Zöller
info@agentur-zoeller.de
Phone +49 (0) 178 7605385
 
Germany (North)
Alster V
Anna Neubert
an@alsterv.com
Phone +49(0) 40 460 09291
 
Netherlands
Dutch Rep Fashion Agency
Andrea Wieringa
andrea@dutch-rep.nl
Phone +31 (0)68 31 20 901
 
New Zealand
Liquid Brands
Jonathan Reid
jonathan@liquidbrands.co.nz
Phone +64 21 835 229
 
Norway
Q Agency
Chris Fredriksen and Ida Skogman
ida@qagency.no
Phone +47 410 44 028
 
United Kingdom
Lucy Wernick Fashion Agency
Charlotte Russell
charlotte@lwfa.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 7740 288688
 
USA
Lines of Denmark
Daniel Butler
danielgbutler@msn.com
Phone (001) 36 09 08 51 08